Organización

Corporación municipal
Nombre E-mail Partido político
Karlos Idirin Gorrotxategi (alcalde) alkatetza.zeberio@bizkaia.org  EAJ-PNV
Roberto Gonzalez de Etxabarri Arandia
(concejal)
Roberto.zeberio@bizkaia.org EAJ-PNV
Montserrat Petralanda Gorrotxategi
(concejala)
montxi.zeberio@bizkaia.org EAJ-PNV
Unai Larrabide Ipiña
(concejal)
unai.zeberio@bizkaia.org EAJ-PNV
Patxi Abrisketa Olabarri
(concejal)
Patxi.zeberio@bizkaia.org EAJ-PNV
Ana Belen Alberdi Egiluz
(concejala)
Anabelen.zeberio@bizkaia.org EH Bildu
Aitor Urieta Guijarro
(concejal)
aitor.zeberio@bizkaia.org EH Bildu
Kepa Perez Urraza
(concejal)
kepa.zeberio@bizkaia.org  EH Bildu
Itsaso Muruzabal Elezkano
(concejala)
itsaso.zeberio@bizkaia.org EH Bildu

Más información

Grupos Políticos

  • EAJ-PNV
  • Bildu
Fachada del ayuntamiento de Zeberio